Buy Online Lower Than Atlantis - Lower Than Atlantis (The Black Edition)

Lower Than Atlantis

Lower Than Atlantis (The Black Edition) 2CD Album

Deluxe CD £10.99

Release Date: 20/11/2015

Discs: 2

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Lower Than Atlantis return with a very special re-release of their self titled Rocksound 2014 Album Of The Year.

The re-release features 2 brand new studio recordings, including the single Get Over It, a re-release of the 3 bonus tracks taken from the limited deluxe CD, 2 BBC Radio One Live Lounge covers, 4 brand new studio covers and 4 stripped back alternative recordings done at Rockfield in 2014.

There are a limited amount of signed copies of the album with a special spot gloss O-Card if you pre-order now.

CD 1 Tracklisting:

1. Here We Go
2. Ain't No Friend Of Mine
3. English Kids In America
4. Criminal
5. Words Don't Come So Easily
6. Emily
7. Stays The Same
8. Live Slow, Die Old
9. Damn Nation
10. Time
11. Just What You Need
12. Number One

CD2 Tracklisting:

1, Get Over It
2. The Reason
3. I'm Partying
4. Superhero
5. Sewer Side
6. Real Love (Live Lounge Performance)
7. Am I Wrong (Live Lounge Performance)
8. Strong
9. Wish You Were Here
10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
11. A Thousand Miiles
12. Here We Go (Alt Version)
13. English Kids In America (Alt Version)
14. Words Don't Come So Easily (Alt Version)
15. Ain't No Friend (Alt Version)