Buy Online Black Peaks - Statues

Black Peaks

Statues CD Album

CD $15.99

Release Date: 08/04/2016

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Brighton 4 piece Black Peaks debut album ‘Statues’ will be released April 8th 2016.

1. Glass Built Castles
2. Crooks
3. Say You Will
4. Hang ‘Em High
5. Set In Stone
6. Saviour
7. Statues Of Shame
8. Drones
9. White Eyes
10. For Those That Sleep For A Thousand Years Shall Soon Wake
11. To Take The First Turn