Buy Online Waterparks - Cluster


Cluster CD EP

CD $8.99

Release Date: 27/05/2016

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Houston, TX's Waterparks will release their new EP, Cluster on Easy Life Records. 'Cluster' was recorded with producers Benji Madden (Good Charlotte, 5 Seconds of Summer) and Courtney Ballard (5 Seconds of Summer, All Time Low).

Ahead of their summer run on the US Vans Warped Tour, Waterparks will play the Slam Dunk Festivals in Leeds, Birmingham and Hatfield on May 28th, 29th and 30th respectively, before a headline show at London's Barfly on May 31st.

The track-listing for 'Cluster', which boasts former My Chemical Romance member Mikey Way handling bass duties, is as follows:

1) Crave
2) Territory
3) Mad All The Time
4) Pink
5) No Capes